Staff Directory

Main Number (408)201-6200

Fax (408)201-6241

Attendance (408)201-6204

 contact-us-clip-art

The staff directory is sorted alphabetically by last name.  However, you can sort by any of the column headings; for example, sort by department to see all the teachers in a particular department.

NameDepartmentPhone or ExtentionEmail
Adams, Officer ErikSchool Resource Officer, MHPDOfficer@mhusd.org
Ahlin, Barbara, Ms.Health Office Clerk(408) 201-6233AhlinB@mhusd.org
Alvarez, Abiam, Mr.Fine Arts/Applied Artsx41206AlvarezA@mhusd.org
Amaro, Christopher, Mr.Instructional AideAmaroC@mhusd.org
Astorga, Alfredo (Fredy), Mr.Sciencex41222AstorgaA@mhusd.org
Atkins, Edie, Ms.Secretary (Counseling)(408) 201-6203AtkinsE@mhusd.org
Audino, Nina, Ms.
Englishx41212AudinoN@mhusd.org
Barnes, AllanApplied Arts, Digital Photox41242BarnesA@mhusd.org
Barnes, Howard, Mr.Social Studiesx41244BarnesH@mhusd.org
Barry, Nicole, Ms.
Social Studies
Department Chair
x41250BarryN@mhusd.org
Baynes, Sue, Ms.ASB Bookkeeper(408) 201-6205BaynesS@mhusd.org
Bellucci, Heilda, Ms.Registrar(408) 201-6228BellucciH@mhusd.org
Borello, Nick, Mr.
Mathx41239BorelloN@mhusd.org
Briley, Sandra, Ms.Mathx41201BrileyS@mhusd.org
Brummel, Vickie, Ms.Attendance(408) 201-6204BrummelV@mhusd.org
Cadenasso, Carl, Mr.Social Studiesx41203CadenassoC@mhusd.org
Camus, Adam, Mr.Custodian(408) 201-6220CamusA@mhusd.org
Carothers, Aaron, Mr.Sciencex41264CarothersA@mhusd.org
Castenada, Daniel, Mr.Custodian(408) 201-6220CastenadaD@mhusd.org
Cerniglia, Samantha, Ms.Instructional AideCernigliaS@mhusd.org
Chambers, Gregory, Mr.Fine Arts - Musicx41208ChambersG@mhusd.org
Cheng, Judy, Ms.
Mathx41215ChengJ@mhusd.org
Clark, Mitzi, Ms.Secretary (Principal's)(408) 201-6201ClarkM@mhusd.org
Crawford, Lawrence, Mr.Athletic Director(408) 201-6240CrawfordL@mhusd.org
deMelo, Christopher, Mr.Visual/Performing Arts
Department Chair
x41202deMeloC@mhusd.org
Durón, Aaron, Mr.Counselor, CARE Program(408) 201-6217duronA@mhusd.org
Estrada, Wilfredo, Mr.Custodian(408) 201-6220EstradaW@mhusd.org
Foy, Kevin, Mr.Social Studiesx41228FoyK@mhusd.org
Freire, Priscilla, Ms.Speech Language Pathology AssistantFreireP@mhusd.org
Gharibyan, Karine, Ms.Mathx41243GharibyanK@mhusd.org
Gómez, Isabel, Ms.Modern Language - Spanishx41247GomezI@mhusd.org
Gonzalez, Jessica, Ms.English/ELDx41240GonzalezJ@mhusd.org
Goodale, Molly, Ms.Science
Department Chair
x41256GoodaleM@mhusd.org
Grant, Anthony, Mr.Instructional AideGrantA@mhusd.org
Green, Margaret, Ms.Instructional AideGreenM@mhusd.org
Guthrie, Sarah, Ms.Assistant Principal
(O-Z)
(408) 201-6208GuthrieS@mhusd.org
Holmes, Tony, Mr.Instructional AideHolmesT@mhusd.org
Jacobo, Verania, Ms.Modern Language - Spanishx41271Jacobo-MartinezV@mhusd.org
Kellett, Frankie, Ms.English
Department Chair
x41262KellettF@mhusd.org
Kimura, Natalie, Ms.Special Education
Department Chair
x41219KimuraN@mhusd.org
Kusanovich, Andrea, Ms.Social Studies/AVIDx41233KusanovichA@mhusd.org
Lagunas, Matthew, Mr.EnglishX41251LagunasM@mhusd.org
Le, Jeffrey, Mr.Sciencex41205LeJ@mhusd.org
Letts, David, Mr.P.E.
Department Chair
x41241LettsD@mhusd.org
Lima, Samantha, Ms.Ag Sciencex41248LimaS@mhusd.org
Loudon, Susan, Ms.Special Educationx41209LoudonS@mhusd.org
Lynn, Marc, Mr.Sciencex41265LynnM@mhusd.org
Macatangay, Michael, Mr.Social Studiesx41266MacatangayM@mhusd.org
Macko, Courtney, Ms.Principal(408) 201-6201MackoC@mhusd.org
Magaña, Claudia, Ms.Modern Language - Spanish
Department Chair
x41267MaganaC@mhusd.org
Miller, Christina, Ms.Modern Language - Frenchx41253MillerC@mhusd.org
Miller, Kevin, Mr.Assistant Principal
(Gr-N)
(408) 201-6211MillerK@mhusd.org
Morales, Maria, Ms.Student Supervisorx41507MoralesMa@mhusd.org
Nguyen, Doan, Ms.Mathx41269NguyenD@mhusd.org
Perez, Karen, Ms.ADA Assistantx41509PerezKa@mhusd.org
Rottenborn, Heather, Ms.Sciencex41236RottenbornH@mhusd.org
Sage, Theresa, Ms.Assistant Principal
(A-Go)
(408) 201-6210SageT@mhusd.org
Secolo, Lynnette, Ms.Registrar/Office Specialist(408) 201-6227SecoloL@mhusd.org
Simpson, Jamie, Ms.Englishx41216SimpsonJ@mhusd.org
Soto, Jose, Mr.Modern Language - Spanishx41213SotoguillenJ@mhusd.org
Soto, Lorraine, Ms.Student Supervisorx41507SotoL@mhusd.org
Soriano, Connie, Ms.Student Supervisorx41507SorianoC@mhusd.org
Stine, Alice, Ms.Instructional AideStineA@mhusd.org
Stubbe, Kim, Ms.Englishx41263StubbeK@mhusd.org
Taylor, Christine, Dr.P.E.x41268TaylorC@mhusd.org
Thomas, Edward (Ted), Mr.Counselor (A-Li)(408) 201-6216ThomasE@mhusd.org
Tool, Hannah, Ms.English/AVIDx41245ToolH@mhusd.org
Unterreiner, Avery, Ms.Englishx41272UnterreinerA@mhusd.org
Urbina, Cheila, Ms.Bilingual Community Liaisonx41509UrbinaC@mhusd.org
Valella, Mickey, Ms.Math
Department Chair
x41232ValellaM@mhusd.org
Velazquez, Dulce, Ms.Cal-SOAP Counselorx41536VelazquezD@mhusd.org
Wallace, Jeanie, Ms.Social Studiesx41204WallaceJ@mhusd.org
Watkins, Don, Mr.Special Educationx41260WatkinsD@mhusd.org
Wilson, Jennifer, Ms.Social Studiesx41254WilsonJ@mhusd.org
Witthaus, Kim, Ms.Counselor (Lo-Z)(408) 201-6214WitthausK@mhusd.org
Wyness, Deirdre, Ms.P.E.x41229WynessD@mhusd.org
Wyrick, Amanda, Ms.Ag Sciencex41227
WyrickA@mhusd.org
Wyrick, Travis, Mr.Ag Sciencex41530WyrickT@mhusd.org
Zhang, Anne, Ms.Modern Language - Spanish
x41230ZhangA@mhusd.org