Staff Directory

Main Number (408)201-6200

Fax (408)201-6241

Attendance (408)201-6204

 contact-us-clip-art

The staff directory is sorted alphabetically by last name.  However, you can sort by any of the column headings; for example, sort by department to see all the teachers in a particular department.

NameDepartmentPhone or ExtentionEmail
Ahlin, Barbara, Ms.Health Office Clerkx41131ahlinb@mhusd.org
Alvarez, Abiam, Mr.Fine Arts/Applied Artsx41206Alvareza@mhusd.org
Araujo, Mario, Mr.Mathx41210Araujom@mhusd.org
Atkins, Edie, Ms.Secretary (Counseling)201-6203Atkinse@mhusd.org
Audino, Nina, Ms.
Englishx41212Audinon@mhusd.org
Avecilla, Caleb, Mr.Special Educationx41207Avecillac@mhusd.org
Barcelos, Steve, Mr.Social Studiesx41261Barceloss@mhusd.org
Barnes, Howard, Mr.Social Studies
Department Chair
x41244Barnesh@mhusd.org
Barragan, Elisa, Ms.P.E. Department Chair /Athletic Directorx41229 or x41505Barragane@mhusd.org
Barry, Nicole, Ms.
Social Studiesx41250Barryn@mhusd.org
Baynes, Sue, Ms.ASB (Bookkeeper)201-6205Bayness@mhusd.org
Bayona, Jarvin, Mr.Applied Arts - Computer Sciencex41224Bayonaj@mhusd.org
Becknall, Nancy, Ms.Instructional AideBecknalln@mhusd.org
Bellucci, Heilda, Ms.Registrar201-6228Belluccih@mhusd.org
Borello, Nick, Mr.
Mathx41239Borellon@mhusd.org
Bridge, Megan, Ms.English/Yearbookx41226Bridgem@mhusd.org
Briley, Sandra, Ms.Mathx41201Brileys@mhusd.org
Brummel, Vickie, Ms.Attendance201-6204Brummelv@mhusd.org
Cadenasso, Carl, Mr.Social Studiesx41203Cadenassoc@mhusd.org
Camus, Adam, Mr.Custodian201-6220Camusa@mhusd.org
Carothers, Aaron, Mr.Sciencex41264Carothersa@mhusd.org
Carreras, Jason, Mr.Englishx41272Carrerasj@mhusd.org
Carroll, Marla, Ms.ASB (Director)201-6225Carrollm@mhusd.org
Casavant, Tom, Mr.Sciencex41217Casavantt@mhusd.org
Castenada, Daniel, Mr.Custodian201-6220Castenadad@mhusd.org
Cerniglia, Samantha, Ms.Instructional AideCerniglias@mhusd.org
Chambers, Gregory, Mr.Fine Arts - Musicx41208Chambersg@mhusd.org
Cheng, Judy, Ms.
Mathx41215Chengj@mhusd.org
Clark, Mitzi, Ms.Secretary (Assistant Principals')201-6202Clarkm@mhusd.org
Davis, CherylApplied Arts/CTE - Photox41242Davisc@mhusd.org
deMelo, Christopher, Mr.Visual/Performing Arts
Department Chair (Applied Arts/Fine Arts)
x41202deMeloc@mhusd.org
deMelo, Shannon, Ms.Englishx41211deMelos@mhusd.org
Duron, Aaron, Mr.Counselor, CARE Program(408)201-6217durona@mhusd.org
Edgar, Molly, Ms.Secretary (Principal's)201-6201Edgarm@mhusd.org
Estrada, Wilfredo, Mr.Custodian201-6220Estradaw@mhusd.org
Eves-Knudsen, Terri, Ms.Librarian201-6230Knudsent@mhusd.org
Foy, Kevin, Mr.Social Studiesx41228Foyk@mhusd.org
Gharibyan, Karine, Ms.Mathx41243Gharibyank@mhusd.org
Gómez, Isabel, Ms.Modern Language - Spanish41247Gomezi@mhusd.org
Gonzalez, Jessica, Ms.English/ELDx41240Gonzalezj@mhusd.org
Goodale, Molly, Ms.Sciencex41256Goodalem@mhusd.org
Guthrie, Sarah, Ms.English/AVID
Department Chair
x41223Guthries@mhusd.org
Gutierrez, Vincent, Mr.Assistant Principal
(Students with last name O - Z)
201-6208Gutierrezv@mhusd.org
Hanks, Linda, Ms.Special Educationx41260Hanksl@mhusd.org
Holmes, Tony, Mr.Instructional AideHolmest@mhusd.org
Hoult, Pam, Ms.Sciencex41259Houltp@mhusd.org
Jacobo, Verania, Ms.Modern Language - Spanishx41271jacobo-martinezv@mhusd.org
Johnson, Richard, Mr.Sciencex41252johnsonr@mhusd.org
Jordan, Nate, Mr.P.E.x41249jordann@mhusd.org
Kellett, Frankie, Ms.Englishx41262Kellettf@mhusd.org
Kimura, Natalie, Ms.Special Educationx41219Kimuran@mhusd.org
Kusanovich, Andrea, Ms.Social Studies/AVIDx41233Kusanovicha@mhusd.org
Lagunas, Matthew, Mr.EnglishX41251Lagunasm@mhusd.org
Letts, David, Mr.PEx41241Lettsd@mhusd.org
Lima, Samantha, Ms.Ag Science/CTEx41248Limas@mhusd.org
Loudon, Susan, Ms.Special Education
Department Chair
x41209Loudons@mhusd.org
Lynn, Marc, Mr.Sciencex41265Lynnm@mhusd.org
Macatangay, Michael, Mr.Social Studiesx41266Macatangaym@mhusd.org
Macias Saenz, AnaBilingual Community Liaisonx41509Maciasa@mhusd.org
Macko, Courtney, Ms.Principal201-6201Mackoc@mhusd.org
Magaña, Claudia, Ms.Modern Language - Spanish
Department Chair
x41267Maganac@mhusd.org
McKinley, KatieMathx41214Mckinleyk@mhusd.org
Miller, Christina, Ms.Modern Language - Frenchx41253Millerc@mhusd.org
Miller, Kevin, Mr.Assistant Principal
(Students with last name Gr - N)
201-6211Millerk@mhusd.org
Morales, Maria, Ms.Student Supervisorx41507Moralesma@mhusd.org
Murphy, Tracy, Ms.Social Studiesx41254Murphyt@mhusd.org
Pappa, Travis, Mr.Sciencex41222Pappat@mhusd.org
Ramirez, Margarita, Ms.ADA Assistantx41509Ramirezm@mhusd.org
Reed, Angelese, Ms.Special Educationx41257Reeda@mhusd.org
Robertson, Jinny, Ms.Mathx41269Robertsonj@mhusd.org
Rottenborn, Heather, Ms.Science
Department Chair
x41236Rottenbornh@mhusd.org
Sage, Theresa, Ms.Assistant Principal
(Students with last name A - Go)
201-6210Saget@mhusd.org
Secolo, Lynnette, Ms.Registrar/Office Specialistx41111SecoloL@mhusd.org
Shores, Kathy, Ms.Instructional AideShoresk@mhusd.org
Silva, Eric, Mr.Mathx41273silvae@mhusd.org
Simpson, Jamie, Ms.Englishx41216Simpsonj@mhusd.org
Soto, Jose, Mr.Modern Language - Spanishx41213Sotoj@mhusd.org
Soto, Lorraine, Ms.Student Supervisorx41507Sotol@mhusd.org
Soria Lopez, Uriel, Mr.Modern Language - Spanishx41205Lopezu@mhusd.org
Soriano, Connie, Ms.Student Supervisorx41507sorianoc@mhusd.org
Stine, Alice, Ms.Instructional AideStinea@mhusd.org
Stubbe, Kim, Ms.Englishx41263Stubbek@mhusd.org
Taylor, Christine, Ms.P.E.x41268Taylorc@mhusd.org
Thomas, Edward (Ted), Mr.Counseling(408)201-6216Thomase@mhusd.org
Tool, Hannah, Ms.English/AVIDx41245Toolh@mhusd.org
Valella, Mickey, Ms.Math
Department Chair
x41232Valellam@mhusd.org
Vye, Gary, Mr.Applied Arts - Graphicsx41238Vyeg@mhusd.org
Wallace, Jeanie, Ms.Social Studiesx41204Wallacej@mhusd.org
Wehr, Dan, Mr.Special Educationx41258Wehrd@mhusd.org
White, Amanda, Ms.Ag Science/CTEx41225Whitea@mhusd.org
Witthaus, Kim, Ms.Counselor(408)201-6214Witthausk@mhusd.org
Wyrick, Travis, Mr.Ag Science/CTEx41530Wyrickt@mhusd.org
Yates, Zann, Ms.Mathx41234Yatesz@mhusd.org
Zhang, Anne, Ms.Modern Language - Spanish
x41230Zhanga@mhusd.org