Staff Directory

Main Number (408)201-6200

Fax (408)201-6241

Attendance (408)201-6204

STAFF DIRECTORY-UNDER CONSTRUCTION

ADMINISTRATION

Courtney Macko Principal mackoc@mhusd.org (408) 201-6201
Mitzi Clark Principal's Secretary clarkm@mhusd.org (408) 201-6201
Joe Guinane Asst. Principal (Students Gr-N) guinanej@mhusd.org (408) 201-6202
Sarah Guthrie Asst. Principal (Students O-Z) guthries@mhusd.org (408) 201-6202
Theresa Sage Asst. Principal (Students A-Go) saget@mhusd.org (408) 201-6201
Karen Perez ADA Assistant perezk@mhusd.org (408) 201-6201
Sony Lemoff Asst. Principals' Secretary lemoffs@mhusd.org (408) 201-6201

 

ATTENDANCE AND RECEPTION

Vickie Brummel Attendance brummelv@mhusd.org (408) 201-6204
Cheila Urbina Community Liaison urbinac@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41509
Julie Yetso Attendance yetsoj@mhusd.org (408) 201-6221

 

COUNSELING

Jennifer Baez Counselor (Students Gr-N) baezj@mhusd.org (408) 201-6217
Ted Thomas Counselor (Students A-Go) thomase@mhusd.org (408) 201-6216
Kim Witthaus Counselor (Students O-Z) witthausk@mhusd.org (408) 201-6214
Edie Atkins Counseling Secretary atkinse@mhusd.org (408) 201-6203

 

CLERICAL SUPPORT

Heilda Bellucci Registrar belluccih@mhusd.org (408) 201-6228
Lynn Secolo Office Specialist secolol@mhusd.org (408) 201-6227

 

HEALTH OFFICE

Barb Ahlin Health Clerk ahlinb@mhusd.org (408) 201-6233

 

LIBRARY

Violeta Salinas Librarian salinasv@mhusd.org (408) 201-6230

 

ASB

Regan Rasley ASB Director rasleyr@mhusd.org (408) 201-6225
Sue Baynes ASB Bookkeeper bayness@mhusd.org (408) 201-6205

 

ATHLETICS

Lawrence Crawford Athletic Director crawfordl@mhusd.org (408) 201-6240

 

STUDENT SUPERVISORS

Connie Soriano Student Supervisor sorianoc@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41507
Lorraine Soto Lead Supervisor sotol@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41507
       

 

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES

Samantha Cerniglia Aide cerniglias@mhusd.org  
Jeffrey England Aide englandj@mhusd.org  
Margaret Green Aide greenm@mhusd.org  
Edwardo Lee Aide leee@mhusd.org  
Alice Stine Aide stinea@mhusd.org  
Nichola Sunseri Aide sunserin@mhusd.org  

 

 

 

TEACHERS

Eric Alfaro Teacher, Computer Science alfaroe@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41224
Abiam Alvarez Teacher, Fine Arts alvareza@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41206
Astorga, Fredy Teacher, Science astorgaf@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41222
Nina Audion Teacher, English audinon@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41212
Allan Barnes Teacher, Applied Arts barnesa@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41242
Howard Barnes Teacher, Social Studies barnesh@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41244
Nicole Barry Teacher, Social Studies and AVID barryn@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41250
Nick Borello Teacher, Math borellon@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41239
Carl Cadenasso Teacher, Social Studies and Math cadenassoc@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41203
Esmeralda Cano Teacher, English canoe@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41231
Aaron Carothers Teacher, Science carothersa@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41264
Gregory Chambers Teacher, Band chambersg@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41208
Judy Cheng Teacher, Math chengj@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41215
Brenham Cozine Teacher, Social Studies cozineb@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41266
Christopher deMelo Teacher, VPA demeloc@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41202
Lindsay Devaurs Teacher, Ag Science devaursl@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41227
Dale Dowd Teacher, Fine Arts dowds@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41225
Mario Flores Teacher, Welding floresm@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41530
Kevin Foy Teacher, Social Studies foyk@mhusd.org (408) 201-6200, x41228
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

1 2 3 11 > showing 1 - 9 of 96 constituents

Barbara Ahlin

Titles: Health Assistant Sobrato
Departments: HEALTH ASSISTANT SOBRATO

Eric Alfaro

Titles: Teacher Sobrato
Departments: TEACHER SOBRATO

Abiam Alvarez Marquez

Titles: Teacher Sobrato
Departments: TEACHER SOBRATO

Christopher Amaro

Titles: Paraprofessional
Departments: PARAPROFESSIONAL

Alfredo Astorga Jr

Titles: Teacher Sobrato
Departments: TEACHER SOBRATO

Nina Audino

Titles: Teacher Sobrato
Departments: TEACHER SOBRATO

Jennifer Baez

Titles: Teacher Counselor
Departments: TEACHER COUNSELOR LCAP

Allan Barnes

Titles: Teacher Sobrato
Departments: TEACHER SOBRATO

Howard Barnes

Titles: Teacher Sobrato
Departments: TEACHER SOBRATO