Calendar

Sobrato Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
ELAC
E108
Thu, Sep 29
Picture Make-ups
-
Theater
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Murphy and Sobrato Band Fall Concert
-
Theater
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
School Site Council Meeting
Admin Conference Room
Tue, Oct 11
ELAC
E108
Wed, Oct 12
AG Boosters Meeting
E114
Thu, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Home and School Club Meeting
Admin Conference Room
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Fall Play
-
PAC
Sat, Nov 5
Fall Play Matinee
-
PAC
Fall Play
-
PAC

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ann Sobrato High School